8. You can be you! It’s so refreshing to be somewhere where nudity isn’t

sex, unlike advertisements, films or TV. You do not have to look like an actor or performer
from Baywatch! Nobody’s staring to see if you have a great body or if you’re
overweight or too skinny! http://x-nudists.com/index.php/2016/08/18/she-now-is-fine-with-us-being-nude/ is checking you out whatsoever! It does not matter if
your belly button is an inny or an outy! It’s OK!
9. No sex! Everyone in a nudist park is having an orgy? NOT! That’s Myth
# 1! (Folks who think nudity is about sex locate it a lot more suitable to go
to strip bars. Besides, the naturist resort owners do not let those people in
anyways.) Lewd behavior is NOT permitted. Ever!
10. Security! You are in a no-jerks zone! People treat you the way you need
to be treated. Problems are taken care of right away, notably for women, so
they do not feel vulnerable. You will not run into issues like at public beaches
where folks stare at bathing suits, giving their imaginations free reign.
11. Popularity and discretion! You’ll be part of the group! Already,
thousands of Canadians are nudists. But nudism is completely confidential, so

nobody understands. Naturist parks are in unobtrusive, strictly private places, well back
from roads. Those who go accept novices anonymity. All naturists esteem
confidentiality. The only individuals who know you enjoy nudism are those you tell.
And if you meet someone at a resort you know, don’t worry about it. They’re
there for the same reasons as you, to have fun.
12. Skinny dipping! All those University of British Columbia students
can’t be wrong! You have heard about all those great topless and nude beaches
elsewhere on earth, Europe, the Caribbean, Florida. But North America’s
second-largest nude beach is Vancouver’s Wreck Beach, just at the foundation of a
cliff on the border of the University of British Columbia. On a hot summer day
You will find 12,000 nude people (UBC students would not cut class, would they?)!
There are smaller nude beaches in every province in Canada.
13. It doesn’t cost a lot! You do not put out the big bucks for a enjoyable
time.
14. It’s Natural! If people were meant to go nude, they’d have been
born that way!!!
15. No tan lines! BONUS!
So the big night arrived. I
had called the organizer in Taunton before and verified that it was still
on, and that I ‘d be welcome as a lone male. I went the 20 miles to
Street, and located the
pool. I was too early, and so I sat in the auto
park waiting to see if anyone else arrived. Soon a car with four people
arrived, and they all went over to the pool. Seeing one other alone guy waiting,
I decided that I appeared a little furtive, and so grabbed my towel and marched
boldly over to the pool. Inside I found a dozen people already waiting around a
table where the club secretary was chatting and joking as everyone paid their
entrance fees. I waited my turn and then explained that I’d called before.
Instantaneously, Bob the Taunton coordinator of this swim shook my hand and welcomed
me warmly. I felt so much more at ease to know that I was in the appropriate spot and
wouldnt be asked to leave.
I had read that communal
changing was the standard, so when everyone went into the Women changing room I
followed. Bob showed me where the Sauna was, and within a couple of minutes I
was undressed and in the pool. I appreciated a few minutes of vigorous swimming, and
Subsequently took a break at the shallow end. I was surprised to see the amount of
Folks had grown to around forty, with almost all ages from an almost awesome born
Infant (not swimming) through little kids, young and old adults. There were,
On the other hand, no teens – that came as no surprise. granny beach pics talked to a couple of other
people there, both really friendly and welcoming. The Sauna was most enjoyable,
relaxing muscles and soothing tired joints. I didnt understand that one is expected
to take a towel into the sauna to sit upon, but once inside it was obvious that
everyone else had! No one mentioned it, though, and I will know for next time.
Overall, I found the
experience a great happiness; not least to understand that we have a large number of
People that consider naturism is standard. My only minor criticism would be to inquire
all regulars to discuss more to ‘newbies’ they were awesome once and a welcoming word
makes all the difference.
My determination to be open
about naturism has taken a drawback. When I told a close relative where I ‘d
been I was called A filthy little pervert, and told that Adults have revolting
bodies. Well, I believe otherwise, and I think that my relative is all the
poorer for not experiencing the simple delight of nudism. I know I shall be
returning to the next evening at Burnham on Sea.
A pool of naked ambition
The curtain will drop tomorrow night as the clothes come off at the Canada Games
Pool for a two-hour nude swim.
To shield the splashing nudists from the lecherous gazes of voyeurs – or anyone
else interested in gawking at bodies in the buff – the city’s parks and
Diversion department required the Cariboo Nudist Society to draw the curtains

